Schedule a Reading

Readings are scheduled by advance appointment only, and take place over the telephone unless otherwise arranged. You are welcome to make an initial inquiry call if you have further questions about the process of having a psychic reading. I'm happy to answer questions about the way I work, with no obligation to you.

Appointments for Readings are scheduled for the following days:

Monday and Thursday evenings between 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm PST (5:00 pm and 11:00 pm EST)

Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday mornings between 8:00 am and 2:00 pm PST
(11:00 am and 5:00 pm EST)

Please be aware that Readings can run up to 15 minutes long. I do not bill for this extra time but please allow extra time in your schedule in case it is needed.

To schedule a Reading call:
415-651-4018

1
1